Research Databases

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Nature.com

Provides access to publications from the Nature Publishing Group in different subject areas, including biotechnology, cancer, chemistry, clinical medicine, dentistry, developmental biology, drug discovery, earth sciences, evolution & ecology, genetics, immunology, materials science, medicine, microbiology, molecular cell biology, neuroscience, pharmacology, and physics.

Naxos Music Library

Offers the world's largest online classical music library, with streaming access to more than 120,000 CDs of both the standard and rare repertoire in all genres. Includes most liner notes and the ability to create personalized playlists.

Naxos Music Library World

Offers a wide range of World music, from legendary historical musical performances to contemporary world music. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.

NBER Working Papers

Provides access to the working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research.

New Oxford Shakespeare

Presents an entirely new consideration of all of Shakespeare's works, edited from first principles from the base-texts themselves, and drawing on the latest textual and theatrical scholarship.

New Testament Abstracts

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles and other resources in New Testament studies.

New York Times

The New York Times provides access to both current and historical content dating back to 1850. Viewable online and through mobile app. First time users must register. Please click here to learn how to create your account. Additional information is available online.

Newspaper Source

Provides citations of articles from U.S. and international newspapers, as well as television and radio transcripts.

Nexis Uni

Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic. Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an improved interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Nexis Uni support pages.