Research Databases

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive

Contains the content of selected journals and books published by the Biblical Archaeology Society. Includes each issue of the magazines Biblical archaeology review, Bible review, and Archaeology odyssey, as well as other material including some video.

BioMed Central

BioMed Central is part of Springer/Nature and publishes 300 peer-reviewed journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine.

BioOne

Provides full-text of various research journals focused on the biological, biomedical, ecological, and environmental sciences.

BioRxiv

Provides searchable repository of article preprints covering all aspects of research in the life sciences except for clinical studies and clinical trials.

BIOSIS Previews

Provides citations of journal articles and other resources in biology and related disciplines.

Black Thought and Culture

Non-fiction works by African-American leaders and others who have dealt substantially with issues of race in America. Includes books, essays, articles, speeches, letters, interviews, and other materials, some of which have not previously been published.

Bloomsbury Collections

Provides the full-text of selected books in many disciplines.

Bloomsbury Medieval Studies

Bloomsbury Medieval Studies offers a global perspective on this rich field of study, bringing together high quality secondary content with visual primary sources, a brand new reference work and object images in a one-stop digital resource that will open up the medieval world. This collection is being made freely available by the publisher until May 31, 2020

Bloomsbury Theology and Religion Online

Theology and Religion Online offers students and scholars a richly layered resource devoted and dedicated to research, study, and teaching in Theology, Biblical Studies, and Religious Studies. This collection is being made freely available by the publisher until May 31, 2020

Books - De Gruyter Publishers

Provides the full-text of selected books in many disciplines.

Brill

Provides the full-text of selected books in many disciplines.

Brill's New Pauly

Provides an aid for the study of Greek and Roman culture and its multifaceted presence in all periods of European and, since the Early Modern period, world history.

BrowZine

Provides access to thousands of scholarly journals in a unique, visually immersive browsing environment. Journals are arranged by subject, and can be keyword searched by title or subject, allowing for serendipitous discovery. Researchers can discover new titles they didn't know Wheaton offers and stay up to date by browsing tables of contents, while novice researchers can readily browse titles in their field to get ideas for a research paper and explore new areas. Also available as an app download for Android and Apple mobile devices (go to http://thirdiron.com/download/).

Business Education in Video (Streaming Video)

Features executive interviews, corporate training videos, case studies, How To features and documentary films that focus on all aspects of the global business environment.

Business Source Elite

Provides full-text of journal articles in business and economics, as well as detailed profiles of the world's largest companies.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan. It offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. this database is being made freely available by the publisher until Jun 30, 2020