2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Web of Science (All Databases)

Provides citations of journals in the BIOSIS Previews, MEDLINE, and Web of Science databases. Web of Science Search Tips Video

Web of Science (Core Collection)

Provides citations to journal articles and access to article references in the natural and social sciences. Web of Science Search Tips Video

WHO Statistical Information System

Provides statistical data collected by the World Health Organization. Formerly known as World Health Organization Statistics.

Wiley Online Library

Provides citations to journal articles as well as ebooks in many disciplines, including journals published by Blackwell.

Women and social movements in the United States (Scholars Edition)

A resource for students and scholars of U.S. history and U.S. women's history. Organized around the history of women in social movements in the U.S. between 1600 and 2000, this collection seeks to advance scholarly debates and understanding about U.S. history.

World Almanac

Provides the full text of Funk and Wagnall's New Encyclopedia, the World Almanac and Book of Facts, the World Almanac of the U.S.A., and the World Almanac of U.S. Politics.

World Shakespeare Bibliography

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, audio-visual media, and other materials relating to Shakespeare.

WorldCat

Provides citations of books and other materials held in thousands of libraries worldwide.