2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Nature.com

Provides access to publications from the Nature Publishing Group in different subject areas, including biotechnology, cancer, chemistry, clinical medicine, dentistry, developmental biology, drug discovery, earth sciences, evolution & ecology, genetics, immunology, materials science, medicine, microbiology, molecular cell biology, neuroscience, pharmacology, and physics.

Naxos Music Library

Provides streaming access to more than 49,000 CDs with more than 711,000 tracks, standard and rare repertoire, from over 250 classical, jazz and world music labels. Includes most liner notes and the ability to create personalized playlists.

Naxos Music Library World

Offers a wide range of World music, from legendary historical musical performances to contemporary world music. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.

NBER Working Papers

Provides access to the working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research.

New Oxford Shakespeare

Presents an entirely new consideration of all of Shakespeare's works, edited from first principles from the base-texts themselves, and drawing on the latest textual and theatrical scholarship.

New Testament Abstracts

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles and other resources in New Testament studies.

Newspaper Source

Provides citations of articles from U.S. and international newspapers, as well as television and radio transcripts.