2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

MAS Ultra: School Edition

Contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. MAS Ultra – School Edition also provides more than 360 full text reference books, 85,670 biographies, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 510,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.

MasterFILE Premier

Provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.

MathSciNet

Contains citations, reviews, and abstracts of research in the mathematical sciences. NEW: Now also available in the familiar EBSCO interface.

MEDLINE

Provides citations of journal articles and other resources in medicine and related disciplines.

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print

Provides full text, searchable access to Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print.

Military & Government Collection

Provides citations of journal and newspaper articles about the U.S. military.

MLA International Bibliography

Provides citations of journal articles and other resources in the discipline of English and other modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Music Index

Provides citations of journal articles, reviews of recordings and performances, and other resources in music.