2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity

Serves as the first point of reference for information on ancient grammarians for scholars of Greek and Latin antiquity, in particular for research into the history of philology, grammar and ancient scholarship. Each entry consists of a biographical introduction, the Greek text of their preserved work, and a bibliography of texts and studies.

LexisNexis Academic

Provides the full text of many newspapers published in the U.S. and other countries, as well as a variety of other international news resources. LexisNexis User Guides

Library of Latin Texts - Series A

Provides full text access to more than 3,200 Latin texts from Antiquity to the present, including many Patristic texts.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Provides citations and abstracts of topics including librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval,information management and more.

Literature Online (LION)

A virtual library containing more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, more than 360 full text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.

Literature Resource Center

Provides access to Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, and selected articles in Contemporary Literary Criticism, as well as other resources.

Lynda.com

Provides access to over 3,500 video tutorial courses from industry experts on interpersonal, creative, technical, and professional skills.