2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cambridge Companions Online

Provides lively, accessible introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods. All are collections of specially commissioned essays, shaped and introduced to appeal to student readers. Together the chapters add up to a systematic critical account of, for example Plato, Luther, Jane Austen, Tom Stoppard or Stravinsky, the French Novel or Jewish American Literature, and each title is supported by reference features such as a chronology and guide to further reading.

CAMIO

Catalog of Art Museum Images Online - Contains about 95,000 high quality art images, including photographs, painting, sculpture, textiles, and architecture, contributed and described by leading museums worldwide.

Chicago Manual of Style Online

Provides quick answers to style and editing questions for The Chicago Manual of Style. The Q&A content is fully searchable along with the content of The Chicago Manual of Style. Also provides convenient tools, such as sample forms, letters, and style sheets.

Christian Classics Ethereal Library

Provides a full text collection of Bibles, commentaries, classic Christian works, creeds, catechisms, hymnals, sermons, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and more.

CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online

Provides the full text of working papers from university research institutes, occasional-paper series from NGOs, etc., as well as citations to books and journal articles.

ClasePeriodica

CLASE indexes literature published in Latin American journals that focus on topics in the social sciences and humanities. PERIODICA covers journals specializing in science and technology. Includes scholarly journals published in Spanish, Portuguese, French and English languages.

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Provides citations of journal articles in communication and media studies.

Computer Desktop Encyclopedia

Contains more than 30,000 entries with definitions for tech-related words and phrases.

Congress.gov

Replaces THOMAS.gov as of November 2013. Provides the full text of Congressional bills, reports, resolutions, and treaties.

Consumer Health Complete

Provides citations of content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.

Contemporary Authors

A biographical guide to current writers in the United States and around the world in a variety of fields, including fiction, general nonfiction, poetry, journalism, drama, motion pictures, and television. Includes bibliographical references.

Counseling and Therapy in Video

Provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.