2 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive

Contains the content of selected journals and books published by the Biblical Archaeology Society. Includes each issue of the magazines Biblical archaeology review, Bible review, and Archaeology odyssey, as well as other material including some video.

BioOne

Provides full text of various research journals focused on the biological, biomedical, ecological, and environmental sciences.

BioRxiv

Provides searchable repository of article preprints covering all aspects of research in the life sciences except for clinical studies and clinical trials.

BIOSIS Previews

Provides citations of journal articles and other resources in biology and related disciplines.

Black Thought and Culture

Non-fiction works by African-American leaders and others who have dealt substantially with issues of race in America. Includes books, essays, articles, speeches, letters, interviews, and other materials, some of which have not previously been published.

Brill's Encyclopaedia of the Neo-Latin world

Traces the enduring history and wide-ranging cultural influence of Neo-Latin, the form of Latin that originated in the Italian Renaissance and persists to the modern era. Featuring original contributions by a host of distinguished international scholars, this comprehensive reference work explores every aspect of the civilized world from literature and law to philosophy and the sciences.

Brill's New Pauly

Provides an aid for the study of Greek and Roman culture and its multifaceted presence in all periods of European and, since the Early Modern period, world history.

BrowZine

Provides access to thousands of scholarly journals in a unique, visually immersive browsing environment. Journals are arranged by subject, and can be keyword searched by title or subject, allowing for serendipitous discovery. Researchers can discover new titles they didn't know Wheaton offers and stay up to date by browsing tables of contents, while novice researchers can readily browse titles in their field to get ideas for a research paper and explore new areas. Also available as an app download for Android and Apple mobile devices (go to http://thirdiron.com/download/). Guidance for using the mobile version is available at http://wheaton.libguides.com/mobile/browzine.

Business Education in Video

Features executive interviews, corporate training videos, case studies, How To features and documentary films that focus on all aspects of the global business environment. Contains over 3,800 videos.

Business Source Elite

Provides full text of journal articles in business and economics, as well as detailed profiles of the world's largest companies.