Faculty & Staff Directory

Library main number 630.752.5102
Information Desk 630.752.5169
   research.help@wheaton.edu
Circulation Desk 630.752.5354
   circulation.desk@wheaton.edu
   interlibrary.loan@wheaton.edu
Special Collections Reading Room 630.752.5705
Manuscripts Reading Room 630.752.5956

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Lisa Richmond, MLIS, MCS Lisa.Richmond@wheaton.edu 630.752.5101
College Librarian
administration
Top

Teaching & Outreach Group

Nancy Falciani-White, MLS, EdD Nancy.FalcianiWhite@wheaton.edu 630.752.5447
Assistant Professor of Library Science
group leader
library instruction, liaison to anthropology, international relations, politics, psychology, sociology, human needs and global resources, and urban studies
Ron Fordham, BS Ron.Fordham@wheaton.edu 630.752.5460
Library IT Support Specialist
IT Services
Terry Huttenlock, MLS, EdD Terry.Huttenlock@wheaton.edu 630.752.5352
Associate Professor of Library Science
educational technology, liaison to applied health science, biology, chemistry, education, environmental studies, and geology
Gregory Morrison, MTS, MS Gregory.Morrison@wheaton.edu 630.752.5847
Assistant Professor of Library Science
research services, liaison to biblical & theological studies, Christian formation & ministry, foreign languages, philosophy
Laura Rizzo, MLIS Laura.Rizzo@wheaton.edu 630.752.7434
Assistant Professor of Library Science
outreach, liaison to business, economics, and English
Top

Operations Group

Connie Mead, MBA Connie.Mead@wheaton.edu 630.752.5964
Operations Group Leader
group leader
budget, facilities
Vonny Albert Lavonne.Albert@wheaton.edu 630.752.5103
Acquisitions/Processing Assistant
acquisitions
Kara Burkett, BM Kara.Franklin@wheaton.edu 630.752.5850
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
I-Share and interlibrary loan
Adebola Fabiku, MLIS adebola.fabiku@wheaton.edu 630.752.5843
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
I-Share and interlibrary loan
Cheryl Grubb, MEd Cheryl.Grubb@wheaton.edu 630.752.5610
Circulation Services Supervisor
I-Share and interlibrary loan, circulation services
Linda Joiner, MA Linda.Joiner@wheaton.edu 630.752.5620
Circulation Assistant Supervisor
circulation services
Rebekah Shields, BA Becky.Shields@wheaton.edu 630.752.5652
Acquisitions/Government Documents Assistant
acquisitions, government documents
Top

Resource Description & Digital Initiatives Group

David Malone, MA, MSEd, MS David.Malone@wheaton.edu 630.752.5707
Associate Professor of Library Science
group leader
archives & special collections, liaison to history and intercultural studies
Magda Bonny, MLIS Magda.Bonny@wheaton.edu 630.752.5622
Resource Description Associate
resource description
Keith Call, BA Keith.Call@wheaton.edu 630.752.5851
Special Collections Assistant
archives & special collections
Keith Eiten, MA, MS Keith.Eiten@wheaton.edu 630.752.5092
Assistant Professor of Library Science
music resource description, liaison to art, communication, and music
Nincy George Nincy.George@wheaton.edu 630.752.5625
Resource Description Associate
resource description
Beth Goodwin Bethany.Goodwin@wheaton.edu 630.752.5849
E-Resources Assistant
electronic resources and serials
Jeffrey Mudge, MLS, MIS Jeffrey.Mudge@wheaton.edu 630.752.5893
Digital Initiatives Coordinator
digital initiatives
Steve Oberg, MSLIS Steve.Oberg@wheaton.edu 630.752.5852
Assistant Professor of Library Science
electronic resources and serials, liaison to chemistry, computer science, engineering, mathematics, physics and astronomy, and HoneyRock
David Osielski, MLIS David.Osielski@wheaton.edu 630.752.5462
Special Collections Coordinator
resource description, archives & special collections
Oleg Tsymbalyuk Oleg.Tsymbalyuk@wheaton.edu 630.752.5853
Library Systems Administrator
digital initiatives
Top
Fostering love of God and love of learning through partnerships of teaching, resourcing, and creating community.

 
Contact Us | Hours | GovDocs

510 N. Irving Avenue, Wheaton, Illinois, 60187 | 630.752.5102

Facebook
Copyright 2012